West Hempstead Basketball League

 


Game Results Fall 2017

 

 

Game

Date

Away

Home

1

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Under 25

43

Thunder

55

2

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Van Buren Boys

61

Balls of Steals

51

3

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Under 25

38

Van Buren Boys

34

Overtime

4

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Thunder

51

Balls of Steals

54

5

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Big Baller Brand

40

Balls of Steals

55

6

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Under 25

39

Balls of Steals

59

7

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Big Baller Brand

45

Van Buren Boys

63

8

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Thunder

63

Van Buren Boys

50

9

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Van Buren Boys

64

Big Baller Brand

39

10

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Balls of Steals

63

Thunder

55

11

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Van Buren Boys

52

Under 25

39

12

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Big Baller Brand

45

Thunder

92

13

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Balls of Steals

63

Van Buren Boys

56

14

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Under 25

70

Big Baller Brand

63

Overtime

15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Thunder

72

Big Baller Brand

67

16

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Van Buren Boys

44

Thunder

69

17

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Big Baller Brand

61

Under 25

52

18

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Balls of Steals

81

Under 25

31

19

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Thunder

61

Under 25

62

20

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Balls of Steals

61

Big Baller Brand

59

Semi-Final

Sunday, November 05, 2017

[3] Van Buren Boys

59

[2] Thunder

58

Semi-Final

Sunday, November 05, 2017

[4] Under 25

52

[1] Balls of Steals

53

Overtime

Championship

Sunday, November 12, 2017

[3] Van Buren Boys

41

[1] Balls of Steals

50

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Last Updated on: November 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM EST by Ariel